My decisive moment.

5 Jul

day168 :: year four

Scott and I went to St. Louis to see some fireworks and hang out with my Bestest Friend in the Entire Universe™, Becky, and her boyfriend Mark. Our original plan was to get off the train at the arch. However, we were running late and got off at the wrong stop.

That was one of those perfect mistakes. I think this may be one of my most favorite photographs I’ve taken this summer.

(And for Stephanie – how many pieces of Americana do you see?)

3 Responses to “My decisive moment.”

  1. Hye Soo Nah July 5, 2010 at 11:48 PM #

    Wow nice job! I wish I could have gotten something like that from last night’s Fire in the Sky.

  2. di fate July 5, 2010 at 11:58 PM #

    See, Stephanie. This takes the CAKE!! PFal’s goin’ down!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My decisive moment. | the [grad school] adventures of erin*carly - July 6, 2010

    […] originally posted on the staff class blog. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

